Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018
 

Beautiful place.. Great staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

I have no idea why this placed received one stars! They’re amazing Katie was nothing less than perfect! I purchased a 04 Buick Century! I explained my situation and what did they do? They worked with me! I’m beyond happy everyone was friendly and helpful. The car is great and drives amazing I’m so happy thanks again everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018
 

Katie was so professional and courteous. Please contact her at Coyle Chevrolet.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018
 

Drove 2.5 hours to this dealer. It was worth the drive. They assisted us in providing options of different vehicles and helped narrow our choice of vehicles.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2018
 

Bought my 3rd pickup from Coyle and had a great buying experience. Since they didn't have the truck I wanted/needed on their lot we made a deal with another dealership in Louisville so I could get it bought through Coyle. Coyle even beat the price the other dealership had it listed for by $3K. I stay with Coyle because I always get good deals through them and their service department is great. Never had any issues. I worked with Ted Delong over the internet to secure the truck from the other dealership and Tim Gibson was my sales rep. They both worked very hard to get me what I wanted.

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE A REVIEW FOR COYLE CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2018
 

The service department is awesome. Called them about my problem and they told me to come on over. They found my problem and told me I had a recall and advised me of some needed service on my 7 year old truck. I am grateful that Mike gave great customer service and advice and Jerry fixed my truck up.  O e could never t ask for a nicer team!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

Very good service in and out under 30 minutes

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Just bought a 2014 Maxima from Mark Waid today (10/14). I was dreading the experience, but Mark made it a great day. Extremely professional and courteous and wasn’t at all pushy, as has been my experience in the past. Couldn’t be more pleased. Coyle definitely has a customer for life.

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE A REVIEW FOR COYLE NISSAN